muovitontalo asiantuntijamyyjät

Oulu - Lappi

Pekka Piispanen

Lappi, Oulu 
+358403578829
pekka.piispanen@muovitontalo.fi
 

Keski-Suomi

Markus Jääskeläinen

Keski-Suomi
+358500911509
markus.jaaskelainen@muovitontalo.fi
 

Vaasa

Andreas Bergvik

Vaasa
+358505915375
andreas.bergvik@aveobr.fi
 

Varsinais-Suomi

Aimo Kuoppakangas

Turku, Varsinais-Suomi
+358407409094
aimo.kuoppakangas@muovitontalo.fi
 

Kainuu

Kalervo Liuski

Kainuu
+358440177577
kalervo.liuski@muovitontalo.fi
 

Keski-Pohjanmaa

OC Kokkola

Keski-Pohjanmaa
+358440897711
kokkola@ocgroup.fi
 

Etelä-Suomi

Sane Consulting

+358407510138
harri@sane.fi
 

Muu Suomi

Jukka Mursu

+358440111222
jukka@muovitontalo.fi